July 2016 Wrap Up

This month I read 3 books and 1 graphic novel. This looks so bad compared to many other book bloggers who have read about 10 books a month, but I’m kind of a slow reader and a book a week is nothing to be ashamed of. These are the books I read this month:

Looking back at my July TBR 2016 I have to say I didn’t follow it. Only HP and ACOTAR are from there, the other two I found during the month. But it feels good not having too strict a plan.

To read my reviews of these books click on their names:

August TBR 2016 coming soon…

5 thoughts on “July 2016 Wrap Up

    1. I do recommend it, but I’m scared that it might’ve become over hyped. When I read it I hadn’t heard anyone talking about it so I went in kind of blind. I hope you like it though 😀 It’s a series that grows and just becomes better!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. That’s a good list! I really want to read Sarah J. Maas’ books too, hopefully soon. Is this your first time reading HP series? I also read slow, so no need to feel bad. 🙂 Good luck to us in August 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

