August 2016 Wrap Up

This was a better month for me. I’ve read quite a few books, even though I’m not that good at keeping to my TBRs. I read 50% of my planned reads. I thought my August TBR 2016 was optimistic, and I was right. I have to remember that there’s always a book you didn’t anticipate to start flirting with you. And who am I to say no to flirting books? As a result, these are all the books I read this month:

4 books and one short story. I just have one thing to say, I’m proud of myself! And considering the size of The Eye of the World, I think it counts as 5 books and 0 short stories 😉


Click on the titles to read my reviews.

6 thoughts on “August 2016 Wrap Up

  1. Pingback: Overlooked Genre October :) Pinky promise this linky works. – Closet Readers

  2. Pingback: Book Challenge| Overlooked Genre October … Sign up (blog hop!) – Closet Readers

Leave a Reply

