The Entertainer Blogger Award

entertainerI thought it was time to start doing some awards/tags again, there’s been some time since the last one. And the first one I’ll get to is The Entertainment Blogger Award. Thank you so much Book Huntress for nomination me! I am so sorry it has taken me this long to get this done.

Take a few minutes to drop by her blog and see if she’s got anything you’re interested in (she’s reading a lot of books at least I’d love to read).

But let’s begin, shall we? As always, first with the rules…

wp_20161109_21_57_01_pro


Why did you start a blog in the first place?

I started this blog in the end of June this summer. The reason was I had a evening with nothing to do and book blogging has been in the back of my mind for quite a few years.

What is your favourite book?

Favourite book, have you been here a while you can guess, is Harry Potter. Not gonna go more specific than that. But other books I have very close to my heart are The Kingkiller Chronicles by Patrick Rothfuss and Dragonlance Chronicles by Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman.

What do you dislike the most?

What do I dislike the most? Getting cold and having a body which is worthless at producing heat. Winter has come to Finland, snow and all, and the season of it-takes-four-hours-to-get-warm-again-after-having-been-outside has begun. Otherwise, I love winter!

Well, we don’t have this much, only a few centimetres. [source]

What is your favourite food item from the mall?

Oh, difficult one. Tea maybe. Or cheese. I can spend hours in those shelves just deciding on what to buy. Love huge grocery stores!

Started questioning what this question is referring to. When I hear “mall” I think of clothes and make up etc. Lovely not being a native English speaker (and I don’t feel like googling).

What is your favourite past time?

Reading, playing video games, spending time with my boyfriend. And of course I love spending time with my friends as well, but usually when I get home I like being home alone.


I Nominate:

Ampersand Princess

luv•to•read

Drink Coffee and Read Books

Closet Readers

chloesbookblog

My Parisian Bookshelf

Ribbon Reviews

Where Dragons Reside

Anywhere With Brooke

The Tattooed Book Geek

afterbutterflyrain

Lair of Books


Hope to read your answers soon! Just pingback to this post and I will find your posts^^

20 thoughts on “The Entertainer Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: The Entertainer Blogger Award – afterbutterflyrain

  2. Pingback: The Entertainer Blogger Award | Where Dragons Reside

  3. Pingback: The Entertainer Blogger Award | Drink Coffee and Read books

    1. Somehow the tags don’t appear perfectly spread out over the month. All of them attack on the same time. But I love doing them, many of them just take quite some time.

      Oooh! I still need to buy the first illustrated edition. 4th copy of the first book, I need you!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

