I GOT TICKETS FOR CURSED CHILD ♥

Fourth time’s a charm! (or how does it go? 😉 )

I seriously cannot believe it. I will be going to London next year to see Harry Potter and the Cursed Child in the Palace Theatre. I. Will. See. The. Play!! Oh this is such a wonderful day! Spent the morning taking water samples cold, snowy and windy weather. Then the release happened whilst in the lab and I just left everything and joined the queue. 55 minutes later I had payed for the tickets and almost started crying!

Now I am just trying to calm myself, tell everyone I know and not start crying. I’ve been such a fan since my dad read the first book to me when I was 6 years old. Cannot wait for summer 2018.


My review of Harry Potter and the Cursed Child
(Special Rehearsal Edition)

Leave a Reply

