July 2017 TBR

It is very similar to the previous month, but I don’t read as many books as I’d like, so now it just looks like this instead, repetition. Have you read any of these? Which one(s) should I get to as soon as possible?


The books I’ve already started

Ewan Pendle and the White Wraith by Shaun Hume – Started it. I’m intrigued. Think this will be above my expectations.

The Inquisition by Taran Matharu – Started it, feels like it could be good. The same thoughts as with the first one though, not a master piece but an easy read.

Friends vs. Family by C.L. Stone – Almost done! This will be finished this month. Guilty pleasure, here I come! Even though it is so bad at the moment, I mean come on! Why the secret keeping. Jeez…

The Shadow Rising by Robert Jordan – Yes, it is still here. I didn’t read a single page in this last month. Well, maybe I’ll read a few chapters this month.


Books I want to get to

Daughter of the Pirate King by Tricia Levenseller – Need to get to this one soon. It has started flirting with me and I feel like reading something pirate-y.

Icefall: Episodes 1-6 by Walt Stone and Mica Stone – These NetGalley books have been completely forgotten. Shame on me. Maybe this month will be better?

Salem’s Curse by Sydney Bristow – And again NetGalley. I will finish you and update NetGalley. It’s embarrassing how long I’ve had this one without starting to read it.

8 thoughts on “July 2017 TBR

  1. I’ve been through most of the wheel of time series. Currently half way through the final book. It’s a long road, especially books 8-10, but at the halfway point on 14 I can already say it’s SO worth it

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

